Rain On Me CD


Rain On Me is the debut CD from Jarrett Johnson.  This album contains familiar songs including: “There is a Fountain”, “Available to You”, “Hold Out”, “Jesus Loves Me”, “I Love the Lord”, and many more.  Original songs – “A New Psalm”, “Unspeakable Joy”, and “Joyful Noise” feature up-tempo grooves that will help you rejoice, while the title track “Rain On Me” instrumentally illustrates a worshiper’s prayer for God’s anointing.

Genre: Instrumental / Contemporary Gospel / Gospel Jazz

Release date: 2002

  1. A New Psalm
  2. I Love the Lord
  3. There is a Fountain
  4. Rain On Me
  5. Hold Out
  6. Available to You
  7. Unspeakable Joy
  8. El Shaddai
  9. Interlude (The Conversation)
  10. Jesus Loves Me
  11. Love
  12. Joyful Noise

In stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rain On Me CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…