Rain On Me MP3 Album


Rain On Me is the debut CD from Jarrett Johnson.  This album contains familiar songs including: “There is a Fountain”, “Available to You”, “Hold Out”, “Jesus Loves Me”, “I Love the Lord”, and many more.  Original songs – “A New Psalm”, “Unspeakable Joy”, and “Joyful Noise” feature up-tempo grooves that will help you rejoice, while the title track “Rain On Me” instrumentally illustrates a worshiper’s prayer for God’s anointing.

Genre: Instrumental / Contemporary Gospel / Gospel Jazz

Release date: 2002

Track Title Preview Price
1. A New Psalm $0.99
2. I Love The Lord $0.99
3. There Is A Fountain $0.99
4. Rain On Me $0.99
5. Hold Out $0.99
6. Available To You $0.99
7. Unspeakable Joy $0.99
8. El Shaddai $0.99
9. Interlude (The Conversation) $0.99
10. Jesus Loves Me $0.99
11. Love $0.99
12. Joyful Noise $0.99


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rain On Me MP3 Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…