Restoration CD


Traditional to Contemporary….unplugged to reggae.  This album is a pleasant blend of original compilations and personal interpretations of well-known songs.  Experience praise, worship, atonement, repentance – experience RESTORATION.

  1. Send It Down
  2. Lift Him Up
  3. Magnify Him
  4. Praise Craze
  5. Only 1
  6. When I Think
  7. At The Cross
  8. Power
  9. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  10. Clean Heart
  11. Restoration
  12. It Is Well
  13. Love Lifted Me
  14. Praise Craze

In stock


Damon plays all drums, keys, and sax, and enlists the help of capable bass man Kevin Douglas and sweet-fingered guitarist Calvin Mathis.  The icing is spread on the cake by vocalists Andre Cormier, Tatiana Aker, Niki Eagleton, and Jamie Wade.

Listen today.

You’ll be glad you did.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Restoration CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…